Repeat hos skribenterne i 2012

January 1 2013, af passive/aggressive

Kompileret af skribenter og bidragsydere til Passive/Aggressive: Niklas Langeland Pedersen, Jess Franco, Mikkel Arre, Tobias Corell, Mikkel Roar, Alexander Julin, Kasper Bisgaard, Rasmus Steffensen, Nikolaj Thorenfeldt m.fl.

1982 + BJ Cole “s/t” (Hubro)
Actress “R.I.P.” (Honest John’s)
Allah-Las “s/t” (Innovative Leisure)
Anatomia “Decaying In Obscurity” (Nuclear War Now)
Angel Olsen “Half Way Home” (Bathetic Records)
Andrey Kiritchenko “Chrysalis” (Nexsound)
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti “Mature Themes” (4AD)
Burial “Kindred EP” (Hyperdub)
Cheval Sombre “Mad Love” (Sonic Cathedral)
Chris Cohen “Overgrown Path” (Captured Tracks)
Dead Rat Orchestra “The Guga Hunters of Ness” (Critical Heights)
Death Grips “The Money Store” (No Love Deep Web)
Élg “Mil Pluton” (Hundebiss)
Flying Lotus “Until The Quiet Comes” (Warp)
Forgiver Forever “My Mythology” (Af Med Hovedet)
Frank Ocean “Channel Orange” (Universal)
Gareth Williams & Marie Currie “Flaming Tunes” (Blackest Ever Black) reissue
Girlseeker “1-800-Greed” (Insula/Kraak) reissue
Glow Kit “s/t” (Kanel Records)
Godspeed You! Black Emporer “‘Allelujah! Don’t Bend! Ascend!” (Constellation)
Goat “World Music” (Stranded Rekords)
Guided By Voices “Class Clown Spots a UFO” (Fire)
Jakob, Mads & Mathias “Live In Ringkøbing/Hesselballe” (One Mile High)
Jakob Skøtt “Doppler” (El Paraiso Records)
James Ferraro “Sushi” (Hippos In Tanks)
Jessica Pratt “s/t” (Birth Records)
Jonas Munk “Pan” (El Paraiso Records)
Joshua Abrams “Represencing” (Eremite Records)
Keiji Haino, Jim O’Rourke, Oren Ambarschi “Imikuzushi” (Black Truffle)
Killer Mike “R.A.P. Music” (Williams Street)
King Tuff “King Tuff” (Subpop)
Lower “Walk on Heads” (Escho)
Lust for Youth “Growing Seeds” (Avant! Records) – special mention
Mac DeMarco “2” (Captured Tracks)
Magic Castles “s/t” (A)
Meth Drinker “s/t” (european reissue)
The New Spring “Secret Armor” (Tambourhinoceros) – special mention
Nu & Apa Neagră “Descântecul Apei Negre” (Lollipop Shop)
Robert A. A. Lowe “Timon Irnok Manta” (TYPE)
Roland Tings “Milky Way” (100% Silk)
Sand Circles “Motor City” (Not Not Fun)
Scott walker “Bish Bosch” (4AD) – special mention
Selvhenter “Frk. B. Fricka” (Eget værelse)
Shiggajon “Dansen” (Mastermind Records)
Snaredrum “s/t” (selfreleased)
The Soft Moon “Zeros” (Captured Tracks)
Space Program “Æthereal” (selfreleased) – special mention
Stargate “Driving Hyperreality” (Hundebiss Records)
Sun Araw “The Inner Treaty” (Sun Ark)
Swans “The Seer” (Young God)
Ty Segall “Slaughterhouse”/”Twins” (Drag City)
Undergang “Til Døden Os Skiller”
Umberto “Night Has a Thousand Screams” (Rock Action)
Urban Achievers “s/t” (Vulgar Deformity)
Vatican Shadow “Ghosts of Chechnya” (Hospital Productions)
The Young “Dub Egg” (Matador)
Windy & Carl “We Will Always Be” (Kranky) – special mention

Andy Stott “Hatch the Plan”
Autre Ne Veut “Counting” (Remix) feat. Mykki Blanco
Big Blood “Sister”
Bob Chance “Jungle Talk”
Broken Water “Drown”
Burial “Rough Sleeper”
The Caretaker “Now the Night Is Over and the Dawn Is About to Break”
De Høje Hæle “Der Er Mange Der Siger Meget”
Dean Blunt “The Narcissist” (feat. Inga Copeland)
Death and Vanilla “Cul-de-sac”
Death Grips “Iv’e Seen Footage”
Dirty Three “Furnace Skies”
Donnie & Joe Emerson “Baby” (reissue)
El-P “The Full Retard”
Godspeed You! Black Emperor “Mladic”
Grimes “Genesis”
Guided By Voices “Class Clown Spots a UFO”
Frank Ocean “Pyramids”
Kendrick Lamar “Swimming Pools (Drank)”
Kendrick Lamar “Backseat Freestyle”
King Tuff “Bad Thing”
King Tuff “Hit & Run”
Lambchop “Gone Tomorrow”
Leonard Cohen “Darkness”
Lower “There Must Be Someone In It For Me”
Lower “But There Has To Be More”
Lower Dens “Brains”
Maria Minerva “The Sound”
Major Lazer “Get Free”
Moth “Frozen Tears”
Mountain Goats “Transcendental Youth”
Naked Intruder “Surrounded By Death”
Spain “I’m Still Free”
Stargate “Born 2 Love”
Stargate “Driving Hyperreality”
Synd & Skam “Sikken et rødt lys du skinner med” (Af Med Hovedet)
Synd & Skam “Svimmel og Godt Tilpas” (Af Med Hovedet)
Synd & Skam “Bruce” (Af Med Hovedet)
Thulebasen “Forever Grinning”
Twerps “Work it out”
Undergang “Stranguleret”
Vampire “At Midnight I’ll Possess Your Corpse”
White Fence “King of the Decade”