Repeat på redaktionen i 2012 (album)

December 21 2012, af redaktion

Age Coin “Perceptions” (posh isolation/€ndurance) Animal Collective ”Centipede Hz” (Domino) Captain Murphy “Duality” (selfreleased) Celeste/Inner Garden (Tambourhinoceros) Cheval Sombre “Mad Love” (Sonic Cathedral) Chris Cohen ”Overgrown Path” (Captured Tracks) Complicated Universal Cum ”Hello Exit Harmony” (Fake Diamond) Converge “All We Love We Leave Behind” (Epitaph) CTM “Variations” (Tambourhinoceros) Daughn Gibson “All Hell” (White Denim) De Høje Hæle ”Kold og Træt og Bange” (Hjernespind Records) Death Grips ”The Money Store” (Epic) Eskimo Hunt “Knkker MixT Ape” (selfreleased) Forgiver Forever ‘My Mythology’ (Af ...

Læs resten

Passive/Aggressive – New Danish Sound Mixtape

Mixtape April 4 2012, af passive/aggressive

Passive/Aggressive proudly presents a selection the best New Danish Sounds of what, we consider, is the finest, most heartfelt and curious music in this rotten kingdom. Passive/Aggressive’s aim is to change the way people talks and especially writes about music in Denmark, and to liberate the classic view on aesthetics in music, to democratize the distribution of music, and really to offer a suitable ...

Læs resten