Repeat på redaktionen i 2012 (sange)

December 23 2012

Animal Collective “New Town Burnout” / “Amanita” (Domin0)
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti “Only in My Dreams” (4AD)
Blågårdsgade “Slags Sommer” (selfreleased)
Christopher Owens “Here We Go” (Turnstile)
Choir of Young Believers “Paralysed” (Ghostly International)
CTM “Jewel” (Tambourhinoceros)
Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland: “Track 2 (Lay You Down)” (Hippos in Tanks)
Deep Time “Clouds” (Hardly Art)
Deerhoof “Fete D’adieu” (Polyvinyl)
Ducktails “The Flower Lane” (Domino)
Goat “Goathead” (World Music)
Grimes “Oblivion” (4AD)
Happy Hookers for Jesus “Stab You” (Vulgar Deformity)
Jakob Skøtt ”Legacy Lost” (El Paraiso)
Kendrick Lamar “Backseat Freestyle” (Interscope)
King Krule “Rock Bottom” (Rinse)
Lotus Plaza “Strangers” (Kranky)
Lower “But There Has To Be More” (Escho)
Marching Church “Throughout The Borders” (posh isolation)
Melody’s Echo Chamber ”Crystalized” (Weird World)
Ocean View “Sober” (Big Oil Recording Company)
Per Hoier “Drained Song” (LJUD)
Petri F. feat. HVAD og Kidd “Angst” (selfreleased)
Plants “Rise” (selfreleased)
Selvhenter “Æbler & Pærer” (Eget Værelse)
Solos ”All My Tribulations” (Joyful Noise)
Synd & Skam “Bruce” (Af Med Hovedet)
Scott Walker “Epizootics”  (4AD)
Trash Talk ”F.E.B.N” (Odd Future Records)
Vår “In Your Arms” (Sacred Bones)

(Albums på repeat på redaktionen i 2012)